• Job Description of a teacher

In the 21st century when getting any information is no longer a problem for learners, the teacher in the classroom should not be an information transmitter but rather a facilitator, whose role is to help learners develop skills and techniques which will ease the learning process. Besides, the teacher should create a safe learning environment where students will feel confident enough to express themselves freely without being afraid of making mistakes.

• Hi dear respected sir @Raj-Kumar you asked a lot of questions regarding to my primary teaching job description .so i am here to reply and try to write my experience or views .
    Answer of your 1st question :
    As a primary school teacher, I view my role as a foundational builder for my students' education and development. It's my responsibility to create a nurturing and stimulating environment that encourages curiosity, fosters a love for learning, and helps students develop essential skills.
    Answer of your 2nd question :
    The functions I enjoy the most include:Teaching and Interacting with Students,I love seeing their curiosity and excitement when they learn something new.Designing creative and engaging lessons that cater to different learning styles is fulfilling. Watching students grow academically and personally gives me a sense of accomplishment.
    Answer of your 3rd question :
    Some functions I find challenging include:Administrative Tasks: Paperwork and bureaucratic requirements can be time-consuming and take away from teaching time.Dealing with Behavioral Issues: While part of the job, managing difficult behaviors can be stressful and demanding.
    Answer of your 4th question :