• What should we do to make our environment better?

I like to do new things use new methods from which i & my students can learn more n more.i love creative art i make things from low cost no cost materials in my spare time.when i was a child i don't want to become a teacher but as time passes i got interest to teach others whatever I've knowledge about the subjects & I also like to learn from others even from my students .Time has changed now there shouldn't be the gap b/w students n teachers. As a teacher I think we create safe, friendly & learning environment.By that we can make best environment in the 21st century. We can enhance student's interest in their studies & learning.

• What Is a Learning Environment?
    While a learning environment is most commonly a classroom, it’s more generally a space where students can feel safe and supported in their pursuit of knowledge and be inspired by their surroundings.

In addition to aesthetics, instructors can shape a learning environment by the way they teach and the atmosphere they create in the classroom. They can influence student learning by encouraging student participation and engagement. Doing so helps nurture positive and constructive feedback that supports exploration, community among peers, and diversity. Studies have shown that positive learning environments help increase student focus, motivation, and retention of information.

As students continue to grow and evolve as learners, the environments in which they learn evolve as well. Learning environments change over time, adapting to student needs. This means that teachers must continually optimize their learning environments to help students meet their educational goals.

What Are the Different Types of Learning Environments?
    Learning environments can be categorized into three different types—or “landscapes”—which include the following:

Physical environment
    Psychological environment
    Emotional environment