• Empowering Education with AI

@LameesGouda
    Hello mam,
    I have been teaching for more than ten years now and the most effective method I've used to teach my students is through AI. Back in time when AI had no strong grounds, I used to face greater obstacles in conveying the knowledge to my students. But as AI has advanced during these past years it has improved my teaching skills. The kids nowadays are used to visual learning and they catch ideas faster visually. AI is providing a substantially better grounds for it.

Shaheen

• @Engr-Zeeshan Wa Alaikum Assalam, you're right Sir,.With dedication and time, we can transform traditional teaching. Let's make the most of this opportunity...

Shazia Baloch
    JEST Teacher
    Address: Sindh Pakistan

• Dear miss. I agree with you.
    I use Kahoot for assessment,
    Google Chat for Collaboration,
    Khan academy for Learning support,
    Google drive for administration.

• @LameesGouda
    The integration of AI in the new education system has the potential to revolutionize the learning experience. However, it is essential to strike a careful balance between the benefits of AI and the preservation of essential human elements in education. Here's a closer look at how AI can be leveraged in the new education system:

Personalized Learning Pathways:
    AI-powered adaptive learning platforms can continually assess student progress and tailor the content, pace, and teaching methods to each individual's needs.
    This personalized approach helps students master concepts more effectively and address their unique strengths and weaknesses.
    Intelligent Tutoring and Coaching:
    AI-driven tutoring systems can provide one-on-one support, offering explanations, answering questions, and guiding students through complex problems.
    These intelligent assistants can be available 24/7, providing timely support and feedback to students.

• @Yousuf-Memon
    there are many ai tools can be used canva ,elevenlabs,chat gpt .